Switching from Google Chrome to Mozilla Firefox on Android

I am one lover of Google Chrome! I use it on every device I own. It is my default browser all over, and I always have reasons as to why I choose it over all other browsers.Firefox is a really good browser too. But I have always ignored it. Sometimes I have tried to use it say for a week, gave up, then went back to using Chrome.The reason I really love Chrome is because of the power it has to sync, to remember all my account and to be capture my history from in-app browsers that use the engine.

Switching from Google Chrome to Mozilla Firefox on Android

Leave a Reply

